Daily Mass Intentions

First Friday 7 December

November List
Barbara Butler
Dolores McCarthy
Paddy Gilhealy
Nisha Raj

 

Saturday 8 December – The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

November List
Dolores Dunne
Laura King
Maureen Beirne
Mary Rose O’Brien
Special Intention (Audrey)

 

Sunday 9 December

November List
Dolores Dunne
Eileen Harvison
Laura King
Fr Vincent Bartley
Elizabeth & John Kirby
Denis Lucey
Rose & Leo Donnelly
Ita Fitzgerald
Hubert & Nora Staunton
Sarah, Patrick & Brian Caffrey
Daughters of Charity

 

Monday 10 December

November List
Mary & John Reilly

 

Tuesday 11 December

November List
Special Intention

 

Wednesday 12 December

November List
Larry O’Sullivan

 

Thursday 13 December

November List
Special Intention

 

Friday 14 December

November List
Barbara Butler
Dolores McCarthy
Susan Mungovan

 

Saturday 15 December

November List
Special Intention

 

Sunday 16 December

November List
Liam Byrne
Fintan Feeley
Austin & Nora Nestor
Michael Gill
Maura O’Brien
Patricia Neary
John Stedmon
Kathleen Scott
Ena & Tony Callan